Where in the World is Monica Hamburg – Spring 2010

May 11, 2010 at 4:00 am Leave a comment

Me Like the Internet will be taking a siesta until mid June while its author (er, me) goes on vacation.  (Although there might be one or two posts popping up  during this period.)

In July, Tanya Roberts and I plan on running a Twitter for Business Workshop together.  If you would like to be put into our database to be notified of the date of this session – or to find out about future monthly workshops, please enter your name and email into this form.

Have a lovely time while I’m away!

Cheers!

The title (in case you are frightfully younger than me) is from the “Where in the World is Carmen Sandiego ” game – I loved the game most especially because the fugitive would run around carrying the flag of the country he was in.  Now that’s an excellent criminal thinking.*

*Yes, I’ve used this joke before.  I’ll be using my vacation time to come up with new material.

And, finally: a bunny pic!  Happiness.

Entry filed under: social media. Tags: .

Online Voice – Part 5 – Presentation for Northern Voice Product vs. Presence

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Monica Hamburg – Who Am I?

Good question (I wonder this all the time).
Linkedin profile is: here.
Find out more here.

Our Twitter for Business Workshops

I also offer Social Media Audits and a Twitter for Business Workshop (along with other services). For more information click here.

"The Twitter workshop opened my eyes to a whole new way of doing business. Terrific advice on how to best use twitter to create new business."

- Steve Rosenberg , Founder and Instructor, Pull Focus Films

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Licence. I love attention - so feel free to quote me - as long as you, as above, attribute it to me (and only use a few lines of text). If you would like to use more, please contact me. Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

