Why I read Marketing Pilgrim

October 3, 2007 at 10:13 pm 1 comment

Marketing Pilgrim offers, in exchange for a post on the above topic, to provide one of those beloved links and a chance to win money.

Pilgrim, you had me at link.

Essentially, I am fascinated by marketing – especially of the social/viral persuasion. It is new, now and fresh. It’s exciting, extensive and, most importantly, constantly evolving (and routine is indeed the enemy of intelligence/creativity/innovation – well, just about anything….).

I am eager to keep up with developments in marketing and expand my awareness. The posts on the Marketing Pilgrim are well-written and informative. I agree with some, am excited by others and skeptical of a few. All in all, I get a slew of new information and gain a great deal of knowledge from the site.

And there’s no downside to that.

Entry filed under: marketing - general. Tags: , , , .

My Views on Social Networking How to (and Why to) Run a Viral Contest

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Win $500! Tell Us Why You Read Marketing Pilgrim  |  October 3, 2007 at 11:26 pm

    […] Why Read Marketing Pilgrim? Excellent marketing info site Marketing Pilgrim I read Marketing Pilgrim because… Why I read Marketing Pilgrim Why I Read Marketing Pilgrim Good Reasons to Read Marketing Pilgrim Shameless plug Top 10 Reasons To Read Marketing Pilgrim $500 – Marketing Pilgrim -an easier way to get link from a page rank7 blog Why I read Marketing Pilgrim […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Monica Hamburg – Who Am I?

Good question (I wonder this all the time).
Linkedin profile is: here.
Find out more here.

Our Twitter for Business Workshops

I also offer Social Media Audits and a Twitter for Business Workshop (along with other services). For more information click here.

"The Twitter workshop opened my eyes to a whole new way of doing business. Terrific advice on how to best use twitter to create new business."

- Steve Rosenberg , Founder and Instructor, Pull Focus Films

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Licence. I love attention - so feel free to quote me - as long as you, as above, attribute it to me (and only use a few lines of text). If you would like to use more, please contact me. Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

